Membership Membership Login
Contact Contact Us
Home Bishop Pastor Bible Study Contributions About Us
 



 

    

On behalf of
Dr. Mikel Brown
&
The CJC Alamogordo Family

WELCOME HOME

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

07-23-11 Marriage Mechanics
08-06-11 Dream Makers 99

SERVICE TIMES

 
Sunday
Foundation Class @ 9:00am
Worship Service @ 10:00am


Monday

Prayer @ 7:00pm

Tuesday

Worship Services @ 7:00pm

*Children's & Youth

Ministry available during Sunday & Tuesday Srvc

Christian Joy Center’s vision is to reach the lost throughout Alamogordo with the gospel, to educate and develop its members into disciples, and help churches to achieve the mandate, which was laid upon them with particular focus on the Holloman Air Force Base Airmen, Officers, and their families.

   

COVENANT BONDING

Looking to Get Connected?

Here at Christian Joy Center We call our membership classes the "Covenant Bonding Course". The reason for this is because we believe that a covenant is the strongest bond known to man and a church member must be `bonded´ together with their local church.

Download Course Schedule

 

CELL GROUPS

 
 

Currently our groups
meet Wednesdays
and Fridays.

   

 

 

 

 

 

The cell groups are designed to reach out, not in, in order to win the lost. The home based group design is “Mission” not church or counseling. Our aim is to lead people to Jesus and bring them to church where converts are to assemble for worship and instruction.

 

BISHOP BROWN

 

DR. BROWN'S
NEWEST RELEASE

Help Make Dr. Brown's Newest Book
an Amazon.com #1 Best Seller

Unexpected Treasures Whether you are trying to get over a divorce, struggling with bankruptcy, battling drug and alcohol addition, depression, or you are experiencing the lack of passion to simply live your dream, Unexpected Treasures will not only inspire you to delve deep within yourself for answers, but will give you the strategies to overcome and ignite the passion in your life once again.

Pre-order Today!
Unexpected Treasures

RELEASE DATE: May 15th, 2010


Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday
TIME: 12PM EST / 10AM MST

CHANNEL
DIRECTV Channel 367
AT&T U-verse Channel 578


Streaming Live Services
Watch our services Live.

Sunday
11:35AM EST / 9:35AM MST

Wednesday
9:20PM EST / 7:20PM MST

 

 

 

 

DR. MIKEL BROWN'S
ADDITIONAL SITES

Dr. Mikel Brown's Blog
Building Wealth
Dream Makers 99
Power Communications Network
How To Fix Your Marriage